Next Show

Latest Gig



vic godard 30 odd years

Fri 17 Sept: Turin, Italy

Fri 24 Sept: Carballo

Thurs 13 Oct: Manchester

Fri 14 Oct: Newcastle

Sat 15 Oct: Edinburgh

Fri 25 Nov: Liverpool

Sat 26 Nov: Glasgow

 


Saturday 17th September Turin, Italy

Vic Godard



Vic Godard & Subway Sect
with
Les Crotales

More to be announced..



Saturday 23 September XiriaPop Festival, Carballo

Vic Godard



Vic Godard & Subway Sect
with
many Special Guests!



Thurs 13 October Manchester - Gullivers

Vic Godard



Dandy Presents

Vic Godard & Subway Sect
with
Special Guests

Gullivers
109 Oldham street
Norther Quarter
Manchester



Fri 14 October Newcastle - Cumberland Arms

Vic Godard



Children Of Godard presents

Vic Godard & Subway Sect
with
The Band Of Holy Joy

The Cumberland Arms
James Place Street
Newcastle Upon Tyne
NE6 1LD



15 October Edinburgh

Vic Godard

 

Vic Godard & The Subway Sect

Wee Red Bar, Edinburgh



25 November Liverpool

Vic Godard



Vic Godard & Subway Sect
with
Special Guests


Buyers Club, Liverpool



26 November Glasgow

Vic Godard


Vic Godard & Subway Sect

Stereo, Glasgow